NEWS: A Loss For Words announce new album, ‘Before It Caves’, out October 8th 2013!

Boston pop-punk outfit A Loss For Words have just announced details of their new full-length album, titled ‘Before It Caves’, which is set for release on October 8th 2013 through Velocity Records/Rise Records. You can view the album’s artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Distance
02.) Conquest Of Mistakes
03.) Falling
04.) All This Time
05.) No Pioneer
06.) 20 Block
07.) No Merit To Envy
08.) Eclipsed
09.) The Kids Can’t Lose
10.) The Torch And The Name
11.) Brace Yourself
12.) Siesta Key
13.) All Roads Lead To Home