VIDEO: Miss May I – Masses Of A Dying Breed

On the back of releasing the deluxe re-issue of their latest album ‘Monument’ a few weeks ago, metalcore quintet Miss May I are caught in the middle of a battlefield in their new music video for ‘Masses Of A Dying Breed’:

Read More

VIDEO: Aiden – A Portrait Of The Artist

Goth punk group Aiden get themselves involved in a kidnapping in their brand new music video, ‘A Portrait Of The Artist’. Take a look:

‘A Portrait Of The Artist’ is taken from the band’s new album, ‘Disguises’, available now on Victory Records.

Read More

VIDEO: Goodluck Jonathan – This Is Our Way Out

Goodluck Jonathan are releasing their new album ‘This Is Our Way Out’ in less then 2 weeks time on July 11th 2011. They’ve just uploaded their video for the album’s title-track, take a look in the player embedded below:

Read More

VIDEO: Falling In Reverse – The Drug In Me Is You

Since his drama filled departure from Escape The Fate a few years ago, Ronnie Radke has been shrouded in controversy. He’s even taken to prison and appears in court in the music video for ‘The Drug In Me Is You’, the first single from his new band, Falling In Reverse. Check it out:

‘The Drug In Me Is You’ is taken from the band’s forthcoming debut record of the same name, released on July 26th 2011.

Read More

DOWNLOAD: Evaline – Beneath The Fire

Californian sextet Evaline are currently giving their track ‘Beneath The Fire’ away for free download. You can listen to the track in the streaming player below, or click the relative button to claim your free download:

‘Beneath The Fire’ is taken from the band’s forthcoming debut album ‘Woven Material’, released on July 25th 2011.

Read More

AUDIO: Heights – The Lost And Alone

After releasing their stunning debut album ‘Dead Ends’ on June 21st and making appearances at Ghostfest, Make A Scene Festival and Download Festival, ambient hardcore group Heights are currently streaming the track ‘The Lost And Alone’ online. You can stream it from the player below:

The track features guest vocals from Vigil of hardcore act, The Ghost Inside.

Read More

VIDEO: Zebrahead – Ricky Bobby

Pop-punk outfit Zebrahead have just released a music video for their single ‘Ricky Bobby’, taken from their forthcoming studio album, ‘Get Nice!’.

‘Get Nice!’ is released on August 27th 2011 through Sony Music.

Read More

VIDEO: Breathe Carolina – Blackout (Lyric)

Two-piece Breathe Carolina have a new album on the way very soon, and they’ve just released a lyric video for the first single from the album, ‘Blackout’. Check it out and start learning the words already:

The new album ‘Hell Is What You Make It’ is released on July 12th 2011 through Fearless Records.

Read More

VIDEO: Pegasus Bridge – Yoko

Up-and-coming pop-rock outfit Pegasus Bridge have just released their brand new music video for their next single, ‘Yoko’. The band are playing in a dark room with little blue lights, must be hard to see what they’re doing:

Read More

VIDEO: Never Means Maybe – Inhale The Chaos

Surely one of the next bright hopes for the British post-hardcore scene, Essex quintet Never Means Maybe rock their socks off in an abandoned warehouse for their new music video, ‘Inhale The Chaos’:

Read More


Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews