NEWS: Caliban unveil details of eleventh album, ‘Elements’!

Heavy hitting German metalcore outfit Caliban have been running the circuit for a while now, and the band have just unveiled the details surrounding what will be their eleventh full-length record, and the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Gravity’.

The band’s forthcoming eleventh album, titled ‘Elements’, is scheduled for release on April 6th 2018 through Century Media Records.

Speaking of the album’s cover artwork, guitarist Marc Görtz explains, “We used the elements Earth, Air, Fire, and Water as symbols for realization, ideas, power, and emotion. These symbols inspire us to continue to do what we love the most, which is to create, evolve, and be inspired by our music. And these elements directly correspond to the cover art, which was done by Marcel Gadacz. He did the art for ‘Gravity’, so we’re happy to have him back.”

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order options, and a stream of lead single ‘Intoxicated’ below.

01.) This Is War
02.) Intoxicated [stream]
03.) Ich Blute Für Dich
04.) Before Later Becomes Never
05.) Set Me Free
06.) My Madness
07.) I Am Fear
08.) Delusion
09.) Carry On
10.) Masquerade
11.) Incomplete
12.) The Great Unknown
13.) Sleepers Awake
14.) Dark Shadows
15.) Forsaken Horizon

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).