NEWS: Puddle Of Mudd to release covers album ‘re(disc)overed’!

Kansas City rockers Puddle Of Mudd are set to release a covers album, titled ‘re(disc)overed’ through Goomba Music on the October 3rd 2011. The album artwork and full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Gimme Shelter
02.) Old Man
03.) T.N.T.
04.) Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
05.) The Joker
06.) Everybody Wants You
07.) Rocket Man
08.) All Right Now
09.) Shooting Star
10.) D’yer Mak’er
11.) Funk #49
12.) Cocaine [UK Bonus Track]
13.) With A Little Help From My Friends [UK Bonus Track]



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews