NEWS: Blindwish sign with Rise Records; detail debut album, ‘Good Excuses’!

Having just become one of the latest signees to join the Rise Records roster, newcomers Blindwish have also announced details surrounding what will be the band’s debut full-length offering. The studio album, titled ‘Good Excuses’, is scheduled to see a release through the label on September 1st 2017.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and stream of album opener and lead single ‘After Midnight’ below:

01.) After Midnight [stream]
02.) Bittersweet
03.) Single Word
04.) Cold Shoulders
05.) Down
06.) They’re Not Real
07.) Infected
08.) Tied In Nots
09.) The Maze
10.) Echo

You can pre-order the album online now via MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews