NEWS: Rings Of Saturn unveil new album, ‘Ultu Ulla’, out July 28th 2017!

Bay Area’s alien influenced technical deathcore quartet Rings Of Saturn have just announced details surrounding their brand new full-length studio offering. The band’s fourth album, titled ‘Ultu Ulla’, is set to see a release on July 28th 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Discussing the album’s title, guitarist Lucas Mann explains, “The album name, ‘Ultu Ulla’, means “Time Immemorial” in Sumerian Cuneiform. Ultu Ulla (Time Immemorial) is about aliens transcending space and time and uncovering an ancient incomprehensible entity that threatens the fabric of universal existence.”

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Inadequate’, and pre-order options below:

01.) Servant Of This Sentience
02.) Parallel Shift
03.) Unhallowed
04.) Immemorial Essence
05.) The Relic
06.) Margidda
07.) Harvest
08.) The Macrocosm
09.) Prognosis Confirmed
10.) Inadequate [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews