NEWS: Silverstein unveil ninth album, ‘Dead Reflection’, out July 14th 2017!

Canadian post-hardcore mainstays Silverstein have just unveiled details surrounding their ninth album and follow-up to their 2015 offering, ‘I Am Alive In Everything I Touch’. The new album, ‘Dead Reflection’, is scheduled for release on July 14th 2017 via Rise Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead singles ‘Ghost’ and ‘Retrograde’, and pre-order details below:

01.) Last Looks
02.) Retrograde [stream]
03.) Lost Positives
04.) Ghost [stream]
05.) Aquamarine
06.) Mirror Box
07.) Demons
08.) The Afterglow
09.) Cut And Run
10.) Secret’s Safe
11.) Whiplash
12.) Wake Up

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews