NEWS: Asking Alexandria tease ‘This Family Is Forever’ for May 19th 2017!

Something seems to be going on in the Asking Alexandria camp at the moment. Earlier today, the band posted something via their social accounts earlier today (May 17th 2017) with a set selection of locations with respective different times called ‘This Family Is Forever’.

You can see the image posted in these teasing announcements, and a list of the six locations across the world with their respective coinciding local times below.

Los Angeles (US West): 9:00AM
New York (US East): 12:00PM
Rio De Janeiro (Brazil): 1:00PM
London (UK): 5:00PM
Berlin (Germany): 6:00PM
Moscow (Russia): 7:00PM

To clarify, each of these local times will coincide with one another, so all of their fans worldwide will know when to keep their eyes peeled for an announcement from the band no matter where they’re located. Get your alarms set so you don’t miss out.

It’s uncertain at the moment as to exactly what ‘This Family Is Forever’ is, but the band have been seen working in the studio working on new material lately, meaning this could potentially be the unveiling of a brand new song.

However, with the set locations, it could also be likely that it’s the announcement of a large scale tour to these locations and/or countries, which would be their first since Danny Worsnop returned as the band’s frontman earlier this year following Denis Stoff‘s well-documented yet ambiguous departure.

More details surrounding what this is all about will be confirmed as it develops.

comments





Search

Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews

sponsors