NEWS: Employed To Serve confirm new album, ‘The Warmth Of A Dying Sun’, out May 19th 2017!

After premiering their new single ‘I Spend My Days (Wishing Them Away)’ on BBC Radio 1 last night, Woking based heavy hitters Employed To Serve have now confirmed details of their new record. Their sophomore full-length, ‘The Warmth Of A Dying Sun’, is due for release on May 19th 2017 via Holy Roar Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘I Spend My Days (Wishing Them Away)’ below:

01.) Void Ambition
02.) Good For Nothing
03.) Platform 89
04.) Lethargy
05.) I Spend My Days (Wishing Them Away) [stream]
06.) Never Falls Far
07.) The Warmth Of A Dying Sun
08.) Church Of Mirrors
09.) Half Life
10.) Apple Tree



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews