NEWS: Falling In Reverse detail fourth album, ‘Coming Home’, out April 7th 2017!

After releasing a brand new song titled ‘Coming Home’ last week, Falling In Reverse have now confirmed details of what will be their fourth album by the same name. The band’s new full-length output is set for release on April 7th 2017 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and streams of the title-track and new cut ‘Loser’ below:

01.) Coming Home [stream]
02.) Broken
03.) Loser [stream]
04.) Fuck You And All Your Friends
05.) I Hate Everyone
06.) I’m Bad At Life
07.) Hanging On
08.) Superhero
09.) Straight To Hell
10.) I Don’t Mind
11.) The Departure
12.) Right Now (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13.) Paparazzi (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

Pre-orders for album are open now, and available to purchase online now via the band’s official merch store (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews