NEWS: Conspire unveil debut album, ‘The Scenic Route’, out November 11th 2016!

Recent InVogue Records signees Conspire have now announced the release of their debut studio album, ‘The Scenic Route’, which is scheduled for release through the label on November 11th 2016.

Along with a video for lead single ‘1971’, you can also find the artwork and full track listing for the record detailed below:

01.) 1971 [stream]
02.) Rescind (feat. Garret Russell)
03.) Thousand Oaks
04.) Row (feat. Ricky Armellion)
05.) By The Sword
06.) Congruency
07.) Captive Son
08.) Worth Waking
09.) Sustain
10.) Enola

You can pre-order ‘The Scenic Route’ online now via the label’s website (here).