NEWS: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes confirm sophomore album, ‘Modern Ruin’, out January 27th 2017!

Following a successful several months, including a main stage slot at Reading/Leeds Festival, British punk rockers Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have now confirmed details of their sophomore full-length and follow-up to last year’s ‘Blossom’. The new album, ‘Modern Ruin’, is set for release on January 27th 2017 through International Death Cult.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) Bluebelle
02.) Lullaby [stream]
03.) Snake Eyes [stream]
04.) Vampires
05.) Wild Flowers
06.) Acid Veins
07.) God Is My Friend
08.) Jackals
09.) Thunder
10.) Real Life
11.) Modern Ruin
12.) Neon Rust

You can pre-order the album now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).