NEWS: You Blew It! detail new LP, ‘Abendrot’, out November 11th 2016!

Orlando emo rockers You Blew It! have now confirmed details surrounding their third full-length and follow-up to 2014’s ‘Keep Doing What You’re Doing’. The band’s new album, titled ‘Abendrot’, is set to see a release on November 11th 2016 through their new label home at Triple Crown Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a link to stream lead single ‘Autotheology’ below:

01.) Epaulette
02.) Like Myself
03.) Sundial Song
04.) Greenwood
05.) Autotheology [stream]
06.) Hue
07.) Canary
08.) Forecasting
09.) Minorwye
10.) Arrowhead
11.) Basin & Range
12.) Kerning