NEWS: Amy Lee (Evanescence) to release children’s album, ‘Dream Too Much’, out September 30th 2016!

Although known for her more gothic and symphonic rock/metal stylings in Evanescene and their debut single ‘Bring Me To Life’, frontwoman Amy Lee has announced that she has recorded and will be releasing a children’s album; a project that was inspired by her two-year-old son, Jack Hartzler. The album, ‘Dream Too Much’, is scheduled for release on September 30th 2016.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of the title-track below:

01.) Stand By Me
02.) Dream Too Much [stream]
03.) Bee And Duck
04.) I’m Not Tired
05.) Little Bird
06.) Alice
07.) Rubber Duckie
08.) Hello Goodbye
09.) Donkey And Chicken
10.) The End Of The Book
11.) If You’re A Star
12.) Goodnight My Love

Those wanting to know more about the story about the album and how it came to be can do so via a video posted by Lee.

You can pre-order the album now, exclusively via Amazon (here).