NEWS: Green Day detail new album, ‘Revolution Radio’, out October 7th 2016!

Californian punk rockers Green Day have just confirmed details of what will be the band’s twelfth full-length effort, and follow-up to 2012’s ‘¡Tré!’, the final instalment of their album trilogy. The new studio album, titled ‘Revolution Radio’, is scheduled for release on October 7th 2016 through Reprise Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Bang Bang’ below:

01.) Somewhere Now
02.) Bang Bang [stream]
03.) Revolution Radio
04.) Say Goodbye
05.) Outlaws
06.) Bouncing Off The Wall
07.) Still Breathing
08.) Youngblood
09.) Too Dumb To Die
10.) Troubled Times
11.) Forever Now
12.) Ordinary World

You can pre-order the album now via iTunes (here), Amazon (here), or the band’s official website (here).