NEWS: The Lion & The Wolf detail new album, ‘The Cardiac Hotel’!

Folk rock solo act The Lion and the Wolf (the pseudonym of Thomas George) have detailed the forthcoming release of their brand new LP ‘The Cardiac Hotel’.

Following up debut record ‘Symptoms’, the record is set for release on October 7th via the outfits new label Xtra Mile Recordings, and you can find all the details below alongside a stream of new single ‘Find The Time’:

01.) Don’t Fail Me Now
02.) Heaven Forbid
03.) My Father’s Eyes
04.) The Hospital Floor
05.) Walk On The Moon
06.) The Pinching Point
07.) Barstools
08.) December
09.) Past The Point Of Fair
10.) Witness
11.) Find The Time [Stream]

You can pre-order the album over at