NEWS: Half Sight confirm new album, ‘Rhetoric’, out September 30th 2016!

Leeds based up-and-comers Half Sight have just confirmed details of their forthcoming full-length album, titled ‘Rhetoric’, which will be their first record since Jordan Widdowson joined the fold as their vocalist. ‘Rhetoric’ is set for release on September 30th 2016 via Spoken Records.

You can check out the artwork and full track listing for the album below:

01.) Lantern
02.) Concrete Heart
03.) The Brightest Son
04.) Callous
05.) 18.09.70
06.) The Greater Good
07.) Regime
08.) Picket Lines
09.) Anaphora
10.) Silent Nation



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews