NEWS: Trophy Eyes detail new album, ‘Chemical Miracle’, out October 14th 2016!

Australian pop-punk troupe Trophy Eyes have just detailed news surrounding their sophomore full-length record, titled ‘Chemical Miracle’. The album is set for release on October 14th 2016 through Hopeless Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Chlorine’, and pre-order information below:

01.) Chlorine [stream]
02.) Counting Sheep
03.) Nose Bleed
04.) Heaven Sent
05.) Rain On Me
06.) Chemical
07.) Breathe You In
08.) Home Is
09.) Miracle
10.) Suicide Pact
11.) Daydreamer

You can pre-order ‘Chemical Miracle’ now digitally via iTunes (here), or in a range of physical bundles via their Kontraband store (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews