NEWS: Oathbreaker confirm third album, ‘Rheia’, out September 30th 2016!

Belgian progressive heavy hitters Oathbreakers have now confirmed details surrounding their next huge slab of dissonant sounds and follow-up to their 2013 output, ‘Eros|Anteros’. The band’s third full-length album, ‘Rheia’, is scheduled for release on September 30th 2016 via Deathwish Inc.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) 10:56
02.) Second Son Of R.
03.) Being Able To Feel Nothing
04.) Stay Here / Accroche-Moi
05.) Needles In Your Skin [stream]
06.) Immortals
07.) I’m Sorry, This Is
08.) Where I Live
09.) Where I Leave
10.) Begeerte

You can pre-order the album now via the band’s official website (here).