NEWS: Eight Days detail upcoming new EP, ‘More To Life’!

London based melodic hardcore trio Eight Days have detailed the forthcoming release of their new, four track EP ‘More To Life’.

It is scheduled to drop on October 14th 2016, and you can view both the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Was It All Worth it
02.) Unclear
03.) Counterweight
04.) Walls

Find out more about the band over at their official Facebook page.