NEWS: This Dying Hour announce new album ‘Resting Where No Shadows Fall’!

Returning metal four piece This Dying Hour have confirmed the details of their upcoming new LP ‘Resting Where No Shadows Fall’.

Set for a self release by the band on September 30th 2016, you can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) Resting Where No Shadows Fall
02.) War Drums
03.) Asleep
04.) Path Of Unknown
05.) Time To Die
06.) Underworld
07.) Alive
08.) Priapsim
09.) Room 108

Find out more about the band over at their official Facebook page.