NEWS: Night Verses stream sophomore album ‘Into The Vanishing Light’ via The Independent!

With the release of their eagerly awaited sophomore full-length record ‘Into The Vanishing Light’ just a few short days away now (out July 8th 2016 via Equal Vision Records), which was produced by Ross Robinson (The Cure, At the Drive-In, Slipknot), post-rock/post-hardcore outfit Night Verses are streaming the LP in full now via The Independent‘s website.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order information, and a link to the stream below:

01.) The Future As History: I Love You Dead
02.) Connecting Hexes
03.) Drift
04.) A Dialogue In Cataplexya
05.) Vantablack
06.) Faceless Youth
07.) Panic And Pull Your Heart Out
08.) Growing Out Of Orbit
09.) Blue Shades Of The Sun
10.) Strange Graves
11.) Phoenix III: Into The Vanishing Light

You can stream the album now from start-to-finish along with an accompanying feature over on The Independent‘s website (here).

If you like what you hear, you can pre-order the record now from the band’s MerchNow store (here).