NEWS: Sylar detail sophomore album, ‘Help!’, out August 26th 2016!

New York metalcore outfit Sylar have just confirmed details surrounding what will be the band’s sophomore full-length record, and follow-up to their 2014 debut effort, ‘To Whom It May Concern’.

The band’s forthcoming studio album, titled ‘Help!’, is slated for release on August 26th 2016 through their new label home at Hopeless Records.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, pre-order bundles and links, and a full stream of lead single ‘Assume’ below:

01.) Help!
02.) Soul Addiction
03.) Assume [stream]
04.) Me, Myself, And I
05.) Doubting Out
06.) Dark Daze
07.) I Know, You Know, I Know
08.) South Street Lullaby
09.) Gambit Rogue Delight
10.) Imitation – Interlude
11.) Pleasure Paradise
12.) Maintain Closure

You can pre-order the album now in physical format and a range of bundles (here), or digitally via iTunes (here).