NEWS: Capsize detail new album, ‘A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me’!

Southern California based outfit Capsize have confirmed details of their new full-length record, titled ‘A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me’, which is scheduled for release on July 22nd 2016 via Rude Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘XX (Sew My Eyes)’ below:

01.) XX (Sew My Eyes) [here]
02.) I Think It’s Best We Don’t Talk Anymore
03.) Tear Me Apart
04.) Favorite Secret
05.) One Day I Won’t Be So Easy To Forget
06.) Safe Place
07.) Split My Soul
08.) Over You
09.) You Got The Wrong Idea
10.) The Same Pain

You can pre-order the album now, available digitally via iTunes (here), and physically in a variety of bundles via the label’s webstore (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews