NEWS: I See Stars detail fifth album, ‘Treehouse’, out June 17th 2016!

Michigan based electronicore outfit I See Stars have just confirmed details of what will be academic writing help online the band’s fifth full-length album, titled ‘Treehouse’, which is the follow-up to 2013’s ‘New Demons’, and will be the first release since the departure of now former rhythm guitarist Jimmy Gregerson, and unclean vocalist/keyboardist Zach Johnson. The album is set for release on June 17th 2016 via Sumerian Records. You can check out the album’s artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Calm Snow 02.) Break 03.) White Lies 04.) Everyone’s Safe In The Treehouse 05.) Running With Scissors 06.) Mobbin’ iphone spy app Out [stream] 07.) Walking On Gravestones 08.) Light In The Cave 09.) All In 10.) Two Hearted 11.) Portals 12.) Yellow King You can also check out a short trailer of what to buy an essay online expect from the new full-length album below:



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews