NEWS: Of Mice & Men announce ‘Live At Brixton’ CD/DVD!

Of Mice & Men will be releasing their first ever live CD/DVD package this coming May, with ‘Live At Brixton’ documenting the bands March 2015 performance at the legendary Brixton Academy:

01.) Public Service Announcement
02.) Glass Hearts
03.) Broken Generation
04.) O.G. Loko
05.) Let Live
06.) You Make Me Sick
07.) This One’s For You
08.) Feels Like Forever
09.) Bones Exposed
10.) Would You Still Be There
11.) Another You
12.) Identity Disorder
13.) Second & Sebring
14.) The Depths
15.) You’re Not Alone

‘Live at Brixton’ drops May 27th via Rise Records, and pre-orders are available here.