VIDEO: Faultlines – Drowning

Up-and-coming British six-piece Faultlines have just unveiled a music video to accompany and premiere their debut single, titled ‘Drowning’, which will feature on the band’s soon-to-be-released EP, ‘All We’ve Ever Known’.

You can stream and watch the video and check out the band’s first song below:

The band’s debut EP, ‘All We’ve Ever Known’, is scheduled for release on April 15th 2016.



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews