NEWS: Pierce The Veil detail upcoming new album, ‘Misadventures’!

Pierce The Veil have confirmed the details of their highly-anticipated new LP ‘Misadventures’, which is set to drop on May 13th via Fearless Records. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Dive In
02.) Texas is Forever
03.) The Divine Zero
04.) Floral & Fading
05.) Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
06.) Circles
07.) Today I Saw the Whole World
08.) Gold Medal Ribbon
09.) Bedless
10.) Sambuka
11.) Song For Isabelle

The band also unveiled an album announcement video, which you can watch below.

Pre-order information will be announced shortly, with new single ‘Texas Is Forever’ coming on March 25th.