NEWS: Cute Cute Death announce new album, ‘Vessels’!

Kingston-Upon-Thames based post-hardcore mob Cute Cute Death have confirmed the details of their new LP ‘Vessels’, which is set to drop on May 13th. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Vessels
02.) Alarm
03.) Pockets
04.) Red Lights
05.) Interlude
06.) Butterfly Effect
07.) Statues
08.) Leave This City
09.) Glass Eyes
10.) Dinosaur

Find out more about the band HERE.