NEWS: Faultlines announce new EP, ‘All We’ve Ever Known’!

Melodic metal six piece Faultlines have confirmed the upcoming release of their debut EP ‘All We’ve Ever Known’, self released on April 15th:

01.) Buried
02.) Drowning
03.) Weathered Bones
04.) Call Me Home
05.) Voices

You can check out the bands lyric video for ‘Buried’ below.



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews