NEWS: Spiritual Beggars announce new album, ‘Sunrise To Sundown’!

Hard rocking Swedes Spiritual Beggars have detailed the forthcoming release of their ninth studio album ‘Sunrise To Sundown’, out March 18th via InsideOutMusic. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Sunrise To Sundown
02.) Diamond Under Pressure
03.) What Doesn’t Kill You
04.) Hard Road
05.) Still Hunter
06.) No Man’s Land
07.) I Turn To Stone
08.) Dark Light Child
09.) Lonely Freedom
10.) You’ve Been Fooled
11.) Southern Star



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews