NEWS: Lody Kong detail debut album, ‘Dreams And Visions’!

Zyon and Igor Cavalera (sons of Max Cavalera) have detailed their forthcoming debut album ‘Dreams And Visions’, which will drop March 25th via Mascot Label Group. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Chillin’, Killin’
02.) Dreams and Visions
03.) Kreative Center
04.) Pig In The Pen
05.) Rumsfield
06.) Smashed and Blasted
07.) Some Pulp
08.) The Dangerous Quest
09.) Topaz
10.) Venomous Kool-Aid

The band have also unveiled a album trailer, which you can watch below.



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews