NEWS: Paradigm announce debut EP ‘Realize’!

Alt. rock newcomers Paradigm have detailed the forthcoming release of their debut EP ‘Realize’, which drops April 8th via Sunmind Records. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Desire
02.) Your Darker Side
03.) Strangers
04.) The Miracle

You can find out more about the band here.