NEWS: Brand New offer ‘Leaked Demos 2006’ collection for pay-what-you-want download!

New York emotive rockers Brand New are currently offering their elusive collection of demos from sessions prior to recording their third album ‘The Devil And God
Are Raging Inside Me’
, aptly titled ‘Leaked Demos 2006’, for download on a pay-what-you-basis. Up until recently, the demos were not available via means provided by the band officially, and were released without warning at the tail-end of 2015. You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and a link to download the release below:

01.) Good Man
02.) 1996
03.) Brother’s Song
04.) Missing You
05.) Nobody Moves
06.) Luca
07.) Fork And Knife
08.) Yeah (Sowing Season)
09.) Battalions

You can download the demo collection now via the Procrastinate! Music Traitors store (here).