NEWS: 3 Doors Down detail new album, ‘Us And The Night’!

Mississippi based rockers 3 Doors Down are set to release their brand new LP ‘Us And The Night’ on March 11th via Spinefarm Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) The Broken
02.) In The Dark
03.) Still Alive
04.) Believe It
05.) Living In Your Hell
06.) Inside Of Me
07.) I Don’t Wanna Know
08.) Pieces of Me
09.) Love Is A Lie
10.) Us And The Night
11.) Fell From The Moon