NEWS: Caliban detail upcoming new album, ‘Gravity’!

German metalcore outfit Caliban have confirmed the details for their forthcoming new LP ‘Gravity’, which drops March 25th via Century Media Records. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Paralyzed
02.) Mein schwarzes Herz
03.) Who I Am
04.) Left For Dead
05.) Crystal Skies
06.) Walk Alone
07.) The Ocean’s Heart
08.) brOKen
09.) For We Are Forever
10.) Inferno
11.) No Dream Without A Sacrifice
12.) Hurricane