NEWS: Joykill Collective announce upcoming self-titled EP!

Eclectic Northampton newcomers Joykill Collective have confirmed the upcoming released of their debut self titled EP, which will drop March 4th 2016. You can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) Liberty Taker
02.) Battle Cry
03.) Lies And Gold
04.) Game Show

You can find out more about the band here.