NEWS: On The Open Road announce new EP, ‘Storyteller’!

UK pop punk outfit On The Open Road will release their new EP ‘Storyteller’ on February 26th 2016, and you can check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Chump!
02.) No Rush
03.) Smooth Sailing Is A Fool’s Thought
04.) Regret Me Not
05.) Rainy Days
06.) Bedrock
07.) This Is Goodbye (I Tried)
08.) The Worst Guy

Find out more about the guys here.



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews