NEWS: The Black Queen detail debut LP, ‘Fever Daydream’, out January 29th 2016!

Los Angeles based experimental trio The Black Queen, which features current and former members from The Dillinger Escape Plan and Nine Inch Nails, have confirmed details of their debut album, ‘Fever Daydream’, which is set for release on January 29th 2016. You can find the artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Now, When I’m This
02.) Ice To Never [video]
03.) The End Where We Start [video]
04.) Secret Scream
05.) Maybe We Should/Non-Consent [video]
06.) Distanced
07.) Strange Quark
08.) That Death Cannot Touch
09.) Taman Shud
10.) Apocalypse Morning

You can pre-order the album now from the band’s official BandCamp page (here).



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews