NEWS: Solution .45 release new album, ‘Nightmares In The Waking State, Pt. 1’!

Swedish melodeath troupe Solution .45, fronted by ex-Scar Symmetry vocalist Christian Älvestam, have released their long awaited follow up to debut record ‘For Aeons Past’ today, with ‘Nightmares In The Waking State, Pt. 1’ hitting shelves via AFM Records:

The first part of a double album – with the concluding part due to surface in 2016 – comes a full five years after the bands debut LP. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Wanderer From The Fold
02.) Perfecting The Void
03.) Bleed Heavens Dry
04.) Winning Where Losing Is All
05.) In Moments Of Despair
06.) Second To None
07.) Targeting Blaze
08.) Alter (The Unbearable Weight Of Nothing)
09.) Wield The Scepter
10.) I, Nemesis