NEWS: Black Peaks announce debut album, ‘Statues’!

Brighton based quartet Black Peaks have detailed the upcoming release of their debut LP ‘Statues’, set to drop on February 26th via Easy Life/Sony Red. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Glass Built Castles
02.) Crooks
03.) Say You Will
04.) Hang ‘Em High
05.) Set In Stone
06.) Saviour
07.) Statues Of Shame
08.) Drones
09.) White Eyes
10.) To Take The First Turn

You can pre-order the record here.



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews