NEWS: Tonight Alive detail new album, ‘Limitless’, out March 4th 2016!

Australian pop-rock five-piece Tonight Alive have just revealed details surrounding ‘Limitless’, the band’s third full-length and follow-up to 2013’s ‘The Other Side’, which is scheduled for release on March 4th 2016 through Easy Life/Sony Red. You can check out the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) To Be Free
02.) Oxygen
03.) Human Interaction [video]
04.) Drive
05.) How Does It Feel?
06.) Waves
07.) Everywhere
08.) Power Of One
09.) I Defy
10.) We Are
11.) The Greatest

You can pre-order the album now from the band’s official website (here).