NEWS: Huron announce new album, ‘The Dead Stay Dead’!

South Wales based metallers Huron have revealed the details of their upcoming new LP ‘The Dead Stay Dead’, which drops February 12th. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) The Ark Of Deucelion
02.) The Dead Stay Dead
03.) Santa Muerte
04.) Psychosis
05.) Murder Hole
06.) Despina
07.) Bastard King
08.) The Spirit Of Hate & Vengeance
09.) Bokanovsky’s Process
10.) Solace
11.) Flesh & Thorns