VIDEO: 5 Seconds Of Summer – Hey Everybody!

Australian pop-rock quartet 5 Seconds of Summer have unleashed their new track ‘Hey Everybody!’ with a rather manic music video.‘Hey Everybody!’ is taken from their upcoming album ‘Sounds Good Feel Good’ which is to be released on 23rd October via Capitol Records.You can watch the video in full below:



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews