NEWS: Beans On Toast details new LP, ‘Rolling Up The Hill’, out December 1st 2015!

As he does every year, Beans On Toast (moniker of Jay McAllister) has announced what will now be his seventh record, ‘Rolling Up The Hill’, set for release (as always) on his birthday December 1st 2015 via Xtra Mile Recordings. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Mudhills Crew
02.) Robin Hood Costume
03.) I’m Home When You Hold me
04.) The Great American Novel [stream]
05.) Driving Me Crazy
06.) The Industrial Estate
07.) God Is A Cartoonist
08.) The Art Of Friendship
09.) Afrikaburn
10.) Numbers And Words
11.) A Bit More Track In The Monitor
12.) Middleageman