NEWS: Fables & Ideals announce self-titled debut album!

Folk rock outfit Fables & Ideals have confirmed the details of their forthcoming debut LP, which will be a self titled effort. You can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Beaten Spirits And Paper Crowns
02.) Passage Of Time
03.) Memoirs
04.) Anthem
05.) Broken Lullaby
06.) Broken Promises
07.) Between Light And Decay
08.) Footprint