NEWS: Suicide Silence to release new digital EP ‘Sacred Words’!

Deathcore kings Suicide Silence are to release a new digital EP on October 23rd. ‘Sacred Words’ will feature three live tracks from their RockPart Festival earlier this year in Hungary, as well as some instrumental/remixed tracks, and you can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) Sacred Words
02.) Inherit The Crown (live)
03.) Cease To Exist (live)
04.) Sacred Words (live)
05.) Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix)
06.) Sacred Words (instrumental)



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews