NEWS: Forever Still announce debut album ‘Tied Down’!

Danish hard rockers Forever Still have confirmed the forthcoming release of their debut LP ‘Tied Down’, which is set to drop on January 15th. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Scars
02.) Once Upon A Nightmare
03.) Miss Madness
04.) Awake The Fire
05.) Breathe In
06.) Save Me
07.) Your Light
08.) Alone
09.) Break The Glass
10.) Tied Down

Find out more about the band here.