NEWS: Idols Of Apathy announce upcoming new EP, ‘Life Lessons’!

Six piece Essex metallers Idols Of Apathy have released the details of their new EP ‘Life Lessons’, which is set to drop on December 4th. You can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) Bipolar
02.) Addiction
03.) Once A Cheat_Always
04.) Backstabber
05.) Lessons Learnt



Video of The Week

latest reviews

latest interviews