NEWS: Novelists detail debut album, ‘Souvenirs’, out November 6th 2015!

Up-and-coming French progressive metal outfit Novelists have announced details surrounding the release of their debut full-length effort, ‘Souvenirs’, which has been scheduled to drop on November 6th 2015 through Arising Empire. You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Gravity’, below:

01.) Inanimate
02.) Earth Grazer
03.) Gravity [stream]
04.) Antares
05.) Ouroboros
06.) Black Lights
07.) Voyager
08.) Muchos Touché
09.) Echoes
10.) 5:12AM
11.) The Lichtenberg Figure
12.) Souvenirs